Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 25 June 2016 - Tuesday 28 June 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Sunday 26 June 2016

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Monday 27 June 2016 - Friday 01 July 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • Miss Elizabeth, Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 02 July 2016 - Tuesday 06 September 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 02 July 2016 - Tuesday 05 July 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 02 July 2016 - Sunday 03 July 2016

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 09 July 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 16 July 2016 - Tuesday 19 July 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.