Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 26 September 2015 - Tuesday 29 September 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 30 September 2015 - Sunday 04 October 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 03 October 2015 - Sunday 04 October 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 07 October 2015 - Sunday 11 October 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 10 October 2015 - Sunday 11 October 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 14 October 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 17 October 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 21 October 2015 - Sunday 01 November 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.