Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 18 July 2015 - Tuesday 08 September 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 18 July 2015 - Sunday 19 July 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 25 July 2015 - Sunday 26 July 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 01 August 2015 - Sunday 02 August 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 08 August 2015 - Sunday 09 August 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 15 August 2015 - Sunday 16 August 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 22 August 2015 - Sunday 23 August 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 29 August 2015 - Monday 31 August 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!