Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Sunday 02 October 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 01 October 2016 - Sunday 02 October 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 05 October 2016 - Sunday 09 October 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 08 October 2016 - Sunday 09 October 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 15 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 19 October 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views from the comfort of Miss Elizabeth, our ecologically friendly, electrically powered, 42 seat catamaran.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 22 October 2016 - Sunday 30 October 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views from the comfort of Miss Elizabeth, our ecologically friendly, electrically powered, 42 seat catamaran.