Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Wild Black Fallow Deer

    The Deer Study Centre Rutting Weekend at the Monkey Forest

    Saturday 13 September 2014 - Sunday 14 September 2014

    The deer on the Estate will be rutting! Find out more from those in the know!

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 17 September 2014 - Sunday 21 September 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 20 September 2014 - Tuesday 23 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 24 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 27 September 2014 - Tuesday 30 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Garden Design Workshop

    Sunday 28 September 2014

    A workshop with award winning Garden Designer, Clive Mollart, on how to make the most of your garden or get to grips with that problem area that has always been a challenge.

  • Stroke Association Resolution Run

    Stroke Association Resolution Run

    Sunday 28 September 2014

    Join the Stroke Association for a fantastic Sunday morning run. With three distances to choose from there is something to suit all running abilities whether you're a novice or a seasoned runner.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 01 October 2014 - Sunday 05 October 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.