Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Inside Brown and Green

    Onion Festival at Brown and Green

    Saturday 05 September 2015 - Sunday 06 September 2015

    Lots of 'mighty onion' tastings in store this weekend!

  • Take a tour of Trentham Gardens

    Sunday Scenes Tour

    Sunday 06 September 2015

    Take a walk with a member of the Trentham Team and discover the story behind the restoration of Trentham Gardens, taking a seasonal look at what's happening in the gardens. Places are limited, and are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • Amington Band

    Sunday 06 September 2015

    Amington Band, from Tamworth, will be playing a variety of music in the gardens.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 09 September 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 12 September 2015 - Tuesday 15 September 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 16 September 2015 - Sunday 20 September 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 19 September 2015 - Tuesday 22 September 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Garden Design Workshop

    Sunday 20 September 2015

    A workshop with award winning Garden Designer, Clive Mollart, on how to make the most of your garden or get to grips with that problem area that has always been a challenge.