Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Help us to choose how to support Barbary macaques in the wild.

    Conservation Week at the Monkey Forest

    Monday 09 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016

    Help us to choose how to support Barbary macaques in the wild.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 14 May 2016 - Tuesday 17 May 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Sunday 15 May 2016

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 21 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Sunday 22 May 2016

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Donna Louise Family Fun Run

    Donna Louise 10k & 5k Family Fun Run

    Sunday 22 May 2016

    The Donna Louise Children's Hospice 10k and 5k Family Fun Run is one of the major flagship events for the Donna Louise Children's Hospice.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 28 May 2016 - Tuesday 07 June 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 28 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!