Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Florence Brass Band

    Florence Brass Band

    Sunday 31 August 2014

    The Stoke-on-Trent based Florence Brass Band will be playing a wide range of music including traditional brass band, classical, film themes and big band sounds.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Tuesday 02 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 03 September 2014 - Sunday 07 September 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 06 September 2014 - Tuesday 09 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Dirty Dancing film showing

    Dirty Dancing film, Cert 12a

    Saturday 06 September 2014

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for an outdoor movie in the magical lakeside Amphitheatre.

  • Celebrate Grandparent's Day at Trentham Gardens

    National Grandparent's Day

    Sunday 07 September 2014

    Grandparents enter Trentham Gardens FREE with a full paying grandchild!

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 10 September 2014 - Sunday 14 September 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 13 September 2014 - Tuesday 16 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.