Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats - Sundays in May

    Sunday 07 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake at Trentham Gardens!

  • Nature Photography Workshop at Trentham Gardens

    Nature Photography Workshop

    Thursday 11 May 2017

    Perfect for both beginner or an experienced photographer, learn something new at our Nature Photography workshops with Graham Quinn at Trentham Gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 13 May 2017 - Tuesday 16 May 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Meadow and Woodland Volunteer Recruitment Day

    Friday 19 May 2017

    Trentham has a team of 30 volunteers, who help maintain the stunning gardens at Trentham. Come along to our open day to find out more about volunteering at Trentham. Whether you're an experienced gardener, or just have an interest and want to learn more, Trentham needs you!

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 20 May 2017 - Tuesday 23 May 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Donna Louise Family Fun Run

    Donna Louise 10k & 5k Family Fun Run

    Sunday 21 May 2017

    The Donna Louise Children's Hospice 10k and 5k Family Fun Run at Trentham Gardens is one of the flagship events for the Donna Louise Children's Hospice.

  • Wilderness Survival Skills

    Saturday 27 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017

    Get active in the great outdoors and learn something new everyday with Wilderness Survival Skills at Trentham Gardens.

  • RSPB Workshop

    Saturday 27 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017

    Join the RSPB this Bank Holiday weekend at Trentham Gardens and learn how to make homes that will keep the bugs in your garden snug this spring.