Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 02 May 2015 - Monday 04 May 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 09 May 2015 - Tuesday 12 May 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Sunday 10 May 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • Donna Louise Family Fun Run

    Donna Louise 10k & 5k Family Fun Run

    Sunday 10 May 2015

    The Donna Louise Children's Hospice 10k and 5k Family Fun Run is one of the major flagship events for the Donna Louise Children's Hospice.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 16 May 2015 - Tuesday 19 May 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Sunday 17 May 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 23 May 2015 - Tuesday 02 June 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 23 May 2015 - Monday 25 May 2015

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake!