Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 04 April 2013 - Thursday 18 December 2014

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Thursday 26 December 2013 - Wednesday 24 December 2014

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and win an Annual Ticket!

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 05 March 2014 - Wednesday 17 December 2014

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 20 April 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Tuesday 02 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 03 September 2014 - Sunday 07 September 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 06 September 2014 - Tuesday 09 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Dirty Dancing film showing

    Dirty Dancing film, Cert 12a

    Saturday 06 September 2014

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for an outdoor movie in the magical lakeside Amphitheatre.