Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Saturday 26 December 2015 - Saturday 24 December 2016

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and take the chance to win an Annual Ticket!

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 03 March 2016 - Thursday 22 December 2016

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 06 March 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 09 March 2016 - Wednesday 07 September 2016

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities.

  • The Italian Garden Trentham

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Wednesday 01 June 2016 - Wednesday 31 August 2016

    Enjoy summer nights at Trentham Gardens - the perfect place for an evening picnic whilst watching the sunset! Trentham Gardens is open Sunday to Friday until 9pm in June and July, and Sunday to Friday until 8pm in August. Evening tickets cost just £5.25 available from 5pm until one hour before closing time from the main entrance. Italian Garden Tearooms kiosk open til late.

  • Portmeirion Pattern of the Month

    Friday 01 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016

    Pattern of the month for July is the Pimpernel Range!

  • Miss Elizabeth, Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 02 July 2016 - Tuesday 06 September 2016

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 02 July 2016 - Tuesday 05 July 2016

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.