Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 04 April 2013 - Thursday 18 December 2014

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Thursday 26 December 2013 - Wednesday 24 December 2014

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and win an Annual Ticket!

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 05 March 2014 - Wednesday 17 December 2014

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities. (excluding 13 & 20 August 2014)

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 20 April 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • The Italian Garden Trentham

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Wednesday 04 June 2014 - Friday 29 August 2014

    Enjoy summer evenings at Trentham Gardens, the perfect place to relax after a hard days work! Open until 9pm Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays in June & July, 8pm in August. Evening tickets cost just £4.50 available from 5pm from the main entrance. Italian Garden Tearooms open til late. Guided evening cruises on certain dates.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 02 July 2014 - Sunday 31 August 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 05 July 2014 - Sunday 27 July 2014

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake! Available every weekend in July.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Monday 21 July 2014 - Monday 01 September 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.