Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Friday 26 December 2014 - Thursday 24 December 2015

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and take the chance to win an Annual Ticket!

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 14 January 2015 - Wednesday 16 December 2015

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities (excluding 22nd April, 5th & 12th August 2015)

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Saturday 14 March 2015 - Saturday 19 December 2015

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every alternate Saturday (starting Saturday 14th March, excluding Saturday 25th April).

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Monday 29 June 2015 - Sunday 06 September 2015

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 18 July 2015 - Tuesday 08 September 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 30 July 2015 - Thursday 17 December 2015

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Summer Evenings in the Gardens

    Evenings in August at Trentham Gardens

    Saturday 01 August 2015 - Monday 31 August 2015

    Enjoy an evening at Trentham Gardens, Sunday to Friday, until 8pm this summer. Evening tickets are available from 5pm until one hour before closing times. The perfect place to relax after a hard days work.

  • Portmeirion August Pattern of the Month

    Portmeirion August Pattern of the Month

    Saturday 01 August 2015 - Monday 31 August 2015

    Visit Portmeirion this August for 25% off the Botanic Garden range.