Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 04 April 2013 - Thursday 18 December 2014

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Thursday 26 December 2013 - Wednesday 24 December 2014

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and win an Annual Ticket!

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 05 March 2014 - Wednesday 17 December 2014

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities. (excluding 30 April, 13 & 20 August 2014)

  • 3 for 2 at Aerial Extreme this Easter

    Saturday 29 March 2014 - Sunday 27 April 2014

    At Aerial Extreme we are offering you all a glorious THREE tickets... when you've only paid for TWO! Or even better, SIX tickets when you've only paid for FOUR! We could go on, but we're sure you get the gist. (online bookings only)

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 09 April 2014 - Saturday 07 June 2014

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 12 April 2014 - Tuesday 29 April 2014

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Monkey Forest

    Easter Fun at the Monkey Forest

    Saturday 12 April 2014 - Friday 25 April 2014

    This Easter at the Monkey Forest follow our egg-citing Easter trail and make our Easter bunnies feel welcome!

  • Magical Horse Drawn Carriage Rides

    Horse Drawn Carriage and Pony Rides

    Friday 18 April 2014 - Monday 21 April 2014

    Take a relaxing horse drawn carriage or pony ride (children only) down the lakeside, and take in the surroundings!