Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Winter Decoration Trail

    Winter Willow Decoration Trail

    Friday 26 December 2014 - Sunday 29 March 2015

    Weave your way around our lake and gardens by following the extended Willow Decoration Trail and discover some larger than life sculptures. Learn fascinating woodland facts along the way. Pick up a leaflet at the gardens entrance.

  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Friday 26 December 2014 - Thursday 24 December 2015

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and take the chance to win an Annual Ticket!

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 14 January 2015 - Wednesday 16 December 2015

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities (excluding 22nd April, 5th & 12th August 2015)

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 26 February 2015 - Thursday 17 December 2015

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 01 March 2015 - Sunday 20 December 2015

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Portmeirion March Pattern of the Month

    Sunday 01 March 2015 - Tuesday 31 March 2015

    Visit Portmeirion this March for 25% off the marked price of the Pimpernal range, including placemats, coasters, textiles and mug sets. Royal Worcester boxed sets 10% off last marked price.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 14 March 2015 - Sunday 15 March 2015

    Take a FREE gentle boat ride along the mile long lake. Enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 14 March 2015 - Sunday 15 March 2015

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.