Something for everyone...

September

 
  • Nature in Bronze at Trentham Gardens

    Nature in Bronze

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Saturday 01 September 2018

    Discover David Meredith’s stunning bronze sculptures, including giant snails, a hare, owls, a tree frog and salmon at Trentham Gardens.

  • Totally Live at Totally Delicious

    Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018

    Totally Delicious are supporting local live music in Staffordshire by hosting live music every Friday and Saturday night from 8pm.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie - Thursday

    Thursday 24 May 2018 - Thursday 29 November 2018

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie - Sunday

    Sunday 27 May 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Totally Delicious Concert Offer

    Saturday 09 June 2018 - Saturday 01 September 2018

    If you have tickets to attend one of Trentham Garden's concerts - then you can save 20% on your bill at Totally Delicious at Trentham Shopping Village that same Saturday.

  • 80's Mania

    80s Mania - SOLD OUT

    Saturday 01 September 2018

    Tickets are now SOLD OUT for 80s Mania.

  • The Gardening Club

    Wednesday 12 September 2018

    Join Jo Fawcett for an introduction to indoor and outdoor gardening.


    < Back