Something for everyone...

School Holidays

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Sunday 01 January 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and take the chance to win an Annual Ticket!

  • Join Staffordshire Wildlife Trust at Trentham Gardens

    Wild Weekend with Staffordshire Wildlife Trust

    Saturday 25 March 2017 - Sunday 26 March 2017

    Join Staffordshire Wildlife Trust in the Gardens and learn how to look after your local wildlife, make natural bird feeders and take part in the wildlife trail.

  • Meet the monkeys at Trentham

    Easter Fun at the Monkey Forest

    Saturday 01 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017

    The bunnies have created an egg-citing Easter Trail at Trentham Monkey Forest, but watch out for the cheeky monkeys who might point you the wrong way!

  • Aerial Extreme, Abseil to the finish line

    Get 25% off at Aerial Extreme this Easter

    Saturday 01 April 2017 - Wednesday 26 April 2017

    Enjoy 20% off all tickets at Aerial Extreme this Easter quoting EGG25AE when booking online.

  • Willow Weaving Demonstrations

    Willow Weaving Demonstrations

    Friday 07 April 2017 - Sunday 09 April 2017

    Come and watch our willow weavers as they create a living wishing tree sculpture in our new toddler zone.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats - Easter Weekend

    Friday 14 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake at Trentham Gardens!

  • Aerial Extreme this Easter

    Splattacular at Aerial Extreme

    Friday 14 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017

    Can you conquer the course at Aerial Extreme whilst keeping an raw egg safe?

  • Join Our Easter Hunt

    Easter Trail at Trentham Gardens

    Saturday 15 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017

    Pick up a voucher from the Gardens Entrance and follow the Easter Hunt clues around the Gardens and lake to claim your prize courtesy of Delicious.


< Back