Something for everyone...

All Categories

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Sunday 01 January 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail and get a FREE fairy sticker. Due to icy conditions, the lakeside walk, adventure playground and Lakeside Cafe will be closed Wednesday morning (13.12.17). We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 09 April 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Pottery Decorating Workshops at The Potters Barn

    Pottery Painting at The Potters Barn

    Wednesday 16 August 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017

    Head to The Potters Barn and create your lasting masterpiece with their pottery painting workshops.

  • Nature in Bronze at Trentham Gardens

    Nature in Bronze

    Monday 23 October 2017 - Thursday 01 March 2018

    Discover David Meredith’s stunning bronze sculptures, including giant snails, a hare, owls, a tree frog and salmon at Trentham Gardens.

  • Cheese and Wine Emporium

    Tastings at Cheese and Wine Emporium

    Wednesday 01 November 2017 - Wednesday 27 December 2017

    Come and try a range of cheese and wine and the Cheese and Wine Emporium.

  • Santa at Trentham Garden Centre

    Saturday 25 November 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

    Visit Santa in his grotto at Trentham Garden Centre. Weekends only.

  • Winter sale at Julian Charles

    Winter Sale at Julian Charles

    Thursday 07 December 2017 - Wednesday 24 January 2018

    Enjoy extra discounts and savings off a wide range of bedding, cushions, throws and curtains at Julian Charles until 24 January!

  • Late Night Shopping at Trentham Shopping Village

    Wednesday 13 December 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017

    The shopping village is open late on Wednesday evenings until 8pm on the run up to Christmas, to give you an extended opportunity to do your Christmas Shopping.


< Back