Something for everyone...

Music

 
  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 02 February 2017 - Thursday 07 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 09 April 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • A Tribute to Madness and Ska

    Saturday 17 June 2017

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for a night of live music in our magical outdoor lakeside amphitheatre. Tickets on sale NOW!

  • One Night of Rock

    Saturday 24 June 2017

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for a night of live music in the magical outdoor lakeside amphitheatre. Tickets on sale NOW!

  • Enjoy the sounds of the 70s at Trentham Gardens

    Pure 70s

    Saturday 01 July 2017

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for a night of live music in the magical outdoor lakeside amphitheatre. Tickets on sale NOW!

  • A Tribute to ABBA

    Saturday 08 July 2017

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for a night of live music in the magical outdoor lakeside amphitheatre. Tickets on sale NOW!

  • Univeristy Hospital Orchestra

    Sunday 09 July 2017

    Pull up a deck chair and take in the sounds of the wonderful University Hospital Orchestra.

  • Spice Girls tribute at Trentham Gardens

    A Tribute to Spice Girls SOLD OUT!

    Saturday 15 July 2017

    Bring a blanket, a picnic and some friends for a night of live music in the magical outdoor lakeside amphitheatre. Sorry tickets now SOLD OUT!


< Back