Something for everyone...

All Categories

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Tuesday 26 December 2017 - Monday 24 December 2018

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live.

  • Pottery Decorating Workshops at The Potters Barn

    Pottery Painting at The Potters Barn

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018

    Head to The Potters Barn and create your lasting masterpiece with their pottery painting workshops.

  • Nature in Bronze at Trentham Gardens

    Nature in Bronze

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Saturday 01 September 2018

    Discover David Meredith’s stunning bronze sculptures, including giant snails, a hare, owls, a tree frog and salmon at Trentham Gardens.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre on selected Wednesdays and Fridays for a range of fun activities.

  • Totally Live at Totally Delicious

    Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018

    Totally Delicious are supporting local live music in Staffordshire by hosting live music every Friday and Saturday night from 8pm.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 24 March 2018 - Friday 01 June 2018

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • Regatta at Trentham Shopping Village

    Regatta Camping Sale

    Thursday 26 April 2018 - Tuesday 12 June 2018

    Enjoy up to 60% off Regatta's Camping Range until June

  • Warehouse sale at Julian Charles

    Warehouse Clearance Sale at Julian Charles

    Tuesday 08 May 2018 - Wednesday 06 June 2018

    Enjoy the Warehouse Clearance Sale at Julian Charles with up to a massive 80% off in-store.


< Back