Something for everyone...

All Categories

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Sunday 01 January 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail and get a FREE fairy sticker.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 02 February 2017 - Thursday 07 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Wednesday 25 October 2017

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre on selected Wednesdays and Fridays for a range of fun activities.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 09 April 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Pottery Decorating Workshops at The Potters Barn

    Pottery Painting at The Potters Barn

    Wednesday 16 August 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017

    Head to The Potters Barn and create your lasting masterpiece with their pottery painting workshops.

  • Sale at Julian Charles

    Mid Season Sale at Julian Charles

    Thursday 28 September 2017 - Wednesday 01 November 2017

    Enjoy extra discounts and savings off a wide range of bedding and curtains at Julian Charles until 1 November!

  • Bedeck at Trentham Shopping Village

    Bedeck Sale this October

    Monday 02 October 2017 - Monday 30 October 2017

    Enjoy discounts on both the Sanderson and Hotel ranges at Bedeck this October.

  • Miss Elizabeth at Trentham Lake

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 21 October 2017 - Sunday 29 October 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.


< Back