Something for everyone...

Capability Brown

 
  • The Italian Garden Trentham

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Thursday 01 June 2017 - Monday 31 July 2017

    Enjoy summer evenings at Trentham Gardens in June and July from Sunday - Friday.

  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips Weekdays in June

    Monday 05 June 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 01 July 2017 - Monday 04 September 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 01 July 2017 - Tuesday 04 July 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Take a tour of Trentham Gardens

    Garden Tour

    Sunday 02 July 2017

    Take a walk with Senior Craft Gardener, Jo Fawcett, and discover the history of the Italian Garden.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 08 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 15 July 2017 - Tuesday 18 July 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Garden Tour

    Saturday 22 July 2017

    Take a walk with Garden Team Manager, Carol, and explore the stunning annual meadows at Trentham Gardens.


< Back