Something for everyone...

Capability Brown

 
  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 01 April 2017 - Friday 02 June 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 29 April 2017 - Tuesday 02 May 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats

    Saturday 29 April 2017 - Monday 01 May 2017

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake at Trentham Gardens!

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 06 May 2017 - Tuesday 09 May 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Rowing Boats at Trentham

    Rowing Boats - Sundays in May

    Sunday 07 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

    Hire your very own rowing boat and charter the lake at Trentham Gardens!

  • Take a guided tour of Trentham's woodland

    Garden Tour

    Saturday 13 May 2017

    Join a member of our Gardens Team and explore the historic areas of Trentham Gardens and our contemporary, seasonal displays. Places are limited to 30, and are available from 1pm, on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 13 May 2017 - Tuesday 16 May 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 20 May 2017 - Tuesday 23 May 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.


< Back