Something for everyone...

Capability Brown

 
  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 01 July 2017 - Monday 04 September 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 22 July 2017 - Tuesday 05 September 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • The Italian Garden Trentham

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Tuesday 01 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

    Enjoy summer nights at Trentham Gardens - the perfect place for an evening picnic whilst watching the sunset! Trentham Gardens is open until 8pm Sunday - Friday until 31 August .

  • Take a guided tour of Trentham's woodland

    Garden Tour

    Saturday 02 September 2017

    Take a walk with Senior Craft Gardener, Rich, and uncover the late season interest around the lakeside walk and woodland meadows.

  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Tuesday 05 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 09 September 2017 - Tuesday 12 September 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Wednesday 13 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • Take a tour of Trentham Gardens

    National Garden Scheme Garden Tour

    Thursday 14 September 2017

    Take a walk with Head of Garden and Estate, Michael Walker, to look at the continued restoration and enhancement of the areas around Capability Brown's lake.


< Back