Something for everyone...

August

 
  • Nature in Bronze at Trentham Gardens

    Nature in Bronze

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Saturday 01 September 2018

    Discover David Meredith’s stunning bronze sculptures, including giant snails, a hare, owls, a tree frog and salmon at Trentham Gardens.

  • Totally Live at Totally Delicious

    Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018

    Totally Delicious are supporting local live music in Staffordshire by hosting live music every Friday and Saturday night from 8pm.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie - Thursday

    Thursday 24 May 2018 - Thursday 29 November 2018

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie - Sunday

    Sunday 27 May 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Evening Tickets to Trentham Gardens

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Friday 01 June 2018 - Friday 31 August 2018

    Enjoy summer evenings at Trentham Gardens which is open until 9pm in June and July, and until 8pm in August (Sunday-Friday).

  • Yoga sessions at Trentham Gardens

    Outdoor Yoga at Trentham

    Wednesday 06 June 2018 - Wednesday 29 August 2018

    This energizing yoga practice will allow you to build strength, stamina and flexibility whilst cultivating a sense of calm in the mind - beginners are very welcome.

  • Yoga sessions at Trentham Gardens

    Outdoor Parent and Baby Yoga

    Thursday 07 June 2018 - Thursday 30 August 2018

    Take part in a beautiful, active and fun bonding experience for new parents and their little ones.

  • Summer Sale at Julian Charles

    Summer Sale at Julian Charles

    Friday 08 June 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018

    The Julian Charles Summer is now on with up to 70% Off RRP across the collections.


< Back