Something for everyone...

All Categories

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Sunday 01 January 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail and get a FREE fairy sticker.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 02 February 2017 - Thursday 07 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Wednesday 25 October 2017

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre on selected Wednesdays and Fridays for a range of fun activities.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 09 April 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips

    Saturday 01 July 2017 - Monday 04 September 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.

  • Visit Aerial Extreme this summer

    Summer Holidays at Aerial Extreme

    Friday 21 July 2017 - Friday 08 September 2017

    Enjoy 20% off at Aerial Extreme throughout the summer holidays when using code SUMAE20 when booking online.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips

    Saturday 22 July 2017 - Tuesday 05 September 2017

    Take a trip on our miniature train, The Trentham Fern, as it chuffs along the lakeside at Trentham Gardens.

  • The Italian Garden Trentham

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Tuesday 01 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

    Enjoy summer nights at Trentham Gardens - the perfect place for an evening picnic whilst watching the sunset! Trentham Gardens is open until 8pm Sunday - Friday until 31 August .


< Back