Something for everyone...

All Categories

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Sunday 01 January 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail to find all 15 and take the chance to win an Annual Ticket!

  • Roman Originals

    15% Off Sale at Roman Originals

    Friday 06 January 2017 - Sunday 05 March 2017

    Enjoy an extra 15% off all items at Roman Originals, including sales items, when you spend over £40 in store.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 02 February 2017 - Thursday 07 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • Pimpernel Range at Portmeirion

    Portmeirion February Sale

    Monday 06 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

    Portmeirion are offering 25% off their Pimpernel range throughout February, including placemats, textiles and trays.

  • The Owl Experience at the Monkey Forest

    The Monkey Forest Owl Experience

    Saturday 04 March 2017 - Sunday 05 March 2017

    It's International Owl Week and Trentham Monkey Forest is celebrating with The Owl Experience. Learn all about our feathered friends and even have your picture taken with one.

  • Take a tour of Trentham Gardens

    National Garden Scheme Garden Tour

    Wednesday 08 March 2017

    Take a walk with Michael Walker, head of Garden and Estate, to look at the recent work to reveal and replant the historic parkland and woodland around Capability Brown's mile long lake.

  • Nordic Walking at Trentham

    Nordic Walking Weekend

    Saturday 11 March 2017 - Sunday 12 March 2017

    Want to get fitter this year and put a spring in your step? Do you want to learn how to Nordic walk as a new hobby that keeps you fit and gets you out and about and socialising?

  • Eastern Pleasure Garden Volunteer Recruitment Day

    Wednesday 15 March 2017

    Trentham has a team of 30 volunteers, who help maintain the stunning gardens at Trentham. Come along to our open day to find out more about volunteering at Trentham. Whether you're an experienced gardener, or just have an interest and want to learn more, Trentham needs you!


< Back