Something for everyone...

All Categories

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Tuesday 26 December 2017 - Monday 24 December 2018

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live.

  • Pottery Decorating Workshops at The Potters Barn

    Pottery Painting at The Potters Barn

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018

    Head to The Potters Barn and create your lasting masterpiece with their pottery painting workshops.

  • Nature in Bronze at Trentham Gardens

    Nature in Bronze

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Saturday 01 September 2018

    Discover David Meredith’s stunning bronze sculptures, including giant snails, a hare, owls, a tree frog and salmon at Trentham Gardens.

  • Totally Live at Totally Delicious

    Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018

    Totally Delicious are supporting local live music in Staffordshire by hosting live music every Friday and Saturday night from 8pm.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie - Thursday

    Thursday 24 May 2018 - Thursday 29 November 2018

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • Big Summer Sale at Trentham

    The Big Summer Sale at ProCook

    Friday 25 May 2018 - Monday 27 August 2018

    Don't miss the Big Summer Sale at ProCook, in Trentham Shopping Village.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie - Sunday

    Sunday 27 May 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • Evening Tickets to Trentham Gardens

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Friday 01 June 2018 - Friday 31 August 2018

    Enjoy summer evenings at Trentham Gardens which is open until 9pm in June and July, and until 8pm in August (Sunday-Friday).


< Back