Something for everyone...

All Locations

  • RSPB at Trentham Gardens

    RSPB Easter Activities

    Tuesday 04 April 2017 - Wednesday 04 April 2018

    Join the RSPB this Easter and enjoy a treasure hunt through the gardens.

  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Tuesday 26 December 2017 - Monday 24 December 2018

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live.

  • Pottery Decorating Workshops at The Potters Barn

    Pottery Painting at The Potters Barn

    Monday 01 January 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018

    Head to The Potters Barn and create your lasting masterpiece with their pottery painting workshops.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Friday 27 April 2018

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre on selected Wednesdays and Fridays for a range of fun activities.

  • The Trentham Train

    Trentham Fern Train Trips during weekends in March

    Saturday 10 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018

    Sit astride the miniature train and steam along the lakeside and back.

  • Sale at Antler

    Antler Sale

    Friday 16 March 2018 - Friday 30 March 2018

    Enjoy up to 70% off at Antler during their mid-season sale, including their Harvey range

  • Chainsaw Carving

    Tuesday 20 March 2018 - Thursday 22 March 2018

    Watch Andy Burgess - the man who brought The Diving Otters, Stag Beetle, Kingfisher and Cedar Cone sculptures to the gardens - as he creates another lasting sculpture.

  • Noah's Ark Factory at Trentham Shopping Village

    Teddy Bears Picnic at Noah's Ark Factory

    Saturday 24 March 2018

    Bring your children to Noah's Ark Factory on 24 March for their Teddy Bear's Picnic at Trentham Shopping Village.