Something for everyone...

All Locations

 
  • Trentham Fairy Trail

    Sunday 01 January 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017

    Keep your eyes peeled as you walk around our beautiful mile-long lake, and through the woodland and garden, where the Fairies at Trentham live. Take the Trentham Fairy Trail and get a FREE fairy sticker. Sorry - Shaky, Helper and Poser are not accessible from 20th June due to path closure.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Thursday 02 February 2017 - Thursday 07 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday for an evening of live music.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Wednesday 30 August 2017

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Wednesday for a range of fun activities.

  • Little Acorns

    Little Acorns Childrens Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre

    Friday 31 March 2017 - Friday 25 August 2017

    Come along and join the Little Acorns Gardening Club at Trentham Garden Centre every Friday.

  • David's Brasserie, Trentham Shopping Village

    Live Music at David's Brasserie

    Sunday 09 April 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

    Join us at David's Brasserie every Thursday and Sunday for an evening of live music.

  • The Italian Garden Trentham

    Summer Evenings at Trentham Gardens

    Thursday 01 June 2017 - Monday 31 July 2017

    Enjoy summer evenings at Trentham Gardens in June and July from Sunday - Friday.

  • Portmeirion June Pattern of the Month

    Thursday 01 June 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017

    Visit Portmeirion this June for 25% off the marked price of the Spode Blue Italian range.

  • Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips at Trentham Gardens

    Miss Elizabeth Boat Trips Weekdays in June

    Monday 05 June 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017

    Take a gentle boat ride along the mile long lake at Trentham Gardens and enjoy breath-taking views of the woodlands and gardens.